Home          Call     Program      Venue       Other

                         Cases Conferences General Home Page

Program Committee    

Boon Ang, HP Labs    
Dan Connors, University of Colorado
Marco Cornero, STMicroelectronics    
Henk Corporaal, IMEC / Eindhoven University of Technology
Alain Darte, CNRS, Ecole normale superieure de Lyon    
Jack Davidson, University of Virginia
Sandhya Dwarkadas, University of Rochester    
Wen-mei Hwu, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Bruce Jacob, University of Maryland at College Park    
Sergei Larin, Motorola
Luciano Lavagno, Politecnico di Torino / Cadence Labs    
Josep Llosa, Universitat Politecnica de Catalunya
Scott Mahlke, University of Michigan    
Bill Mangione-Smith, University of California at Los Angeles
Chuck Moore, University of Texas at Austin    
Trevor Mudge, Univeristy of Michigan
Frank Mueller, North Carolina State University    
Walid Najjar, University of California at Riverside
Alberto Sangiovanni-Vincentelli, University of California at Berkeley     Reid Tatge, Texas Instruments
Lothar Thiele, ETH Zurich    
Kees Vissers, Chameleon Systems / University of California at Berkeley
Wayne Wolf, Princeton University    
Sudha Yalamanchili, Georgia Institute of Technology
Cliff Young, Lucent - Bell Labs    
Wei Zhao, Texas Instruments