Home          Call     Program      Venue       Other

                         Cases Conferences General Home Page

Steering Committee:

James R. Boddie
   Lucent Technologies
Guang R. Gao
   University of Delaware
Vinod Kathail
   Hewlett-Packard Labs
Edward Lee
   Univ. of California Berkeley
Reid Tatge
   Texas Instruments

Conference Chair:

Krishna Palem
   Georgia Institute of Technology
   and New York University

Coordination Vice-Chair :

Weng-Fai Wong
   Georgia Institute of Technology & National Univ. of Singapore

Local Arrangements Vice-Chair:

Praveen Murthy
   Angeles Design Systems

Panels Vice-Chair:

Jack Davidson
   University of Virginia

Publications Vice-Chair:

Jaime Moreno
   IBM T.J. Watson Research Center

Publicity Vice-Chair:

Vincent Mooney
   Georgia Institute of Technology

Program Committee:

Shuvra S. Bhattacharyya
   University of Maryland
Henk Corporaal
   Delft University of Technology
Srinivas Devadas
   Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Christine Eisenbeis
   INRIA Rocquencourt
Antonio Gonzalez
   Universitat Politecnica de Catalunya
Rajesh Gupta
   University of California at Irvine
Nevin Heintze
   Lucent Bell Laboratories
Kathryn S. McKinley
   University of Massachusetts, Amherst
Lothar Thiele
   ETH Zurich
Frank Vahid
   University of California at Riverside
Wei Zhao
   Star Core